Staff


Administration

Rachel Hastings, Executive Director
513-251-3800, ext. 104
rachel@pricehillwill.org 

Kirk Kremer, Finance & Office Management
513-251-3800, ext. 100
kirk@pricehillwill.org

 

Economic Development

Sam McKinley, Director
513-251-3800, ext. 103
sam@pricehillwill.org

 

Community Engagement

Sam Conover
513-251-3800, ext. 105
samantha@pricehillwill.org

 

Real Estate Development

Jay Kratz, Director
513-251-3800, ext. 102
jay@pricehillwill.org

Jim Tuttle
513-251-3800, ext. 110
jim@pricehillwill.org

 

Healthy Living & Sustainability

Josh Slayter
513-251-3800, ext. 111
josh@pricehillwill.org

Staff


MYCincinnati

Eddy Kwon, Director
513-251-3800, ext. 106
eddy@pricehillwill.org

Laura Jekel, Artist in Residence
513-251-3800, ext. 106
laura@pricehillwill.org

Samantha Lane, Director of Development
513-251-3800, ext. 108
samanthalane@pricehillwill.org

Annie Gordon
annie@pricehillwill.org

Bernardo López
bernardo@pricehillwill.org

Ben Sloan
ben@pricehillwill.org

Carroll Wallace
carroll@pricehillwill.org

Isaac Selya
isaac@pricehillwill.org

Kalla Ervin
kalla@pricehillwill.org

Diana Flores
dianaf@pricehillwill.org

Stephen Patota
stephen@pricehillwill.org