Staff


Administration

Mark (Zeke) Childers, Interim Executive Director
(513) 251-3800 x 104
admin@pricehillwill.org

Kirk Kremer, Finance & Office Management
(513) 251-3800 x 100
kirk@pricehillwill.org

 

Business Engagement

Sam McKinley
(513) 251-3800 x 103
sam@pricehillwill.org

 

Community Engagement

Sam Conover
(513) 251-3800 x 105
samantha@pricehillwill.org

 

Real Estate Development

Jay Kratz, Director
(513) 251-3800 x 102
jay@pricehillwill.org

Jim Tuttle
(513) 251-3800 x 110
jim@pricehillwill.org

 

Sustainability

Josh Slayter
(513)251-3800 x 111
josh@pricehillwill.org

Staff


MYCincinnati

Eddy Kwon, Director
513-251-3800 x 106
eddy@pricehillwill.org

Laura Jekel
(513) 251-3800 x108
laura@pricehillwill.org

Samantha Lane
samanthalane@pricehillwill.org

Annie Gordon
annie@pricehillwill.org

Bernardo López
bernardo@pricehillwill.org

Ben Sloan
ben@pricehillwill.org

Carroll Wallace
carroll@pricehillwill.org

Isaac Selya
isaac@pricehillwill.org

Kalla Ervin
kalla@pricehillwill.org

Diana Flores
dianaf@pricehillwill.org

Stephen Patota
stephen@pricehillwill.org