Staff

Administration

Ken Smith, Executive Director

(513) 251-3800 x104

ken@pricehillwill.org

 

Kirk Kremer, Finance & Office Management

(513) 251-3800 x100

kirk@pricehillwill.org

 

Creative Placemaking

Laura Jekel

(513) 251-3800 x108

laura@pricehillwill.org

 

Community & Business Engagement

Sam McKinley

(513) 251-3800 x103

sam@pricehillwill.org

 

Community Programming

Sam Conover

(513) 251-3800 x105

Samantha@pricehillwill.org

 

MYCincinnati

Eddy Kwon, Director

513-251-3800 x 106

eddy@pricehillwill.org

 

Annie Gordon

annie@pricehillwill.org

 

Ben Sloan

ben@pricehillwill.org

 

Carroll Wallace

carroll@pricehillwill.org

 

Isaac Selya

isaac@pricehillwill.org

 

Real Estate Development

Jay Kratz, Director

(513) 251-3800 x 102

jay@pricehillwill.org

Jim Tuttle

(513) 251-3800 x 110

jim@pricehillwill.org

 

Sustainability

Chris Smyth

(513) 251-3800 x 111

Chris@pricehillwill.org